Events and Symbols: the last word of Pluto in Capricorn

Click Table

From a conversation with artificial intelligence…

Question: How to change the present?

Answer: It is impossible to change the present because it corresponds to you in its most complete and perfect formbut you can shape the future.

I became interested in artificial intelligence after a funny incident. I guess my English is not perfect, and in order to better explain my ideas, I started using a program that not only checks for correct spelling but also offers other possible spelling options to choose from. Once I was working on a text in this program and at the same time I opened a marketplace where, at that very moment, there was a mega sale of sneakers. That is how they are, Gemini, always doing several things at once. When I finished the text, just as a joke, I wrote in the program Good bye! and the program unexpectedly wrote Good bye and happy shopping! this made me laugh… and I wrote Watching me? 🙂

But let’s get back to Astrology. Before Aquarius speaks, Capricorn must have the last word. I have marked the date when this is likely to happen…

For the first time Pluto entered Capricorn 16 years ago, at the end of January 2008. The weak point of Astrology, at least for me, is that it is quite difficult to follow events in retrospect. I was not involved in Astrology at the time and cannot say for sure how this affected events on Earth… but I think nobody noticed anything. At first it was all quiet and harmless…

Apparently, the first major event related to Pluto in Capricorn happened 2 years later. In early 2010, Pluto was moving in the sign along with the Moon Node. On 11 January Sun, Venus and Mercury were there too, on 12 January Moon entered Capricorn…

12 January 2010 HAITI EARTHQUAKE, considered one of the greatest tragedies in this hemisphere, 3.5M people were affected, 220 000 people estimated dead, eyewitnesses to the disaster described it in just two words Anger and Despair

Note that both Uranus and Pluto can be involved in natural disasters but unlike his grandfather Pluto’s activity does not cause the movement of people. We can always recognize the planet by its handwriting.

What I can say for sure is that the COVID19 pandemic is directly linked to the meeting of Pluto and Saturn in Capricorn in January 2020 but it is hardly possible to explain in a short post how enormous the contribution of Pluto and Capricorn has been in changing the mainstream of life on Earth and the mentality in people’s heads…. and now they have the last word. I only hope their last word is… not too loud.

Leave a comment